Stanfield Secondary Staff

  Name Position Email
Anderson, Penny Librarian/Media Manager penny.anderson@stanfieldsd.org
  Bailey, Devin Science devin.bailey@stanfieldsd.org
  Blackburn, Mandy Social Studies, Language Arts, Spanish mandy.blackburn@stanfieldsd.org
Braithwaite, Blaine Mathematics blaine.braithwaite@stanfieldsd.org
Brandhagen, Brigette ELL brigette.brandhagen@stanfieldsd.org
Burton, Beth Principal beth.burton@stanfieldsd.org
Davis, Tyler Mathematics, Yearbook, ASB Advisor tyler.davis@stanfieldsd.org
Gabriel, Darcy Food Services darcy.gabriel@stanfieldsd.org
  Ganvoa, Blaine Social Studies blaine.ganvoa@stanfieldsd.org
Gomez, Juanita Instructional Assistant juanita.gomez@stanfieldsd.org
Griffin, Wendy Secretary wendy.griffin@stanfieldsd.org
  Hernandez, Morgan PE/Health/Health Services Ed. morgan.hernandez@stanfieldsd.org
Nichols, Clara Food Services clara.nichols@stanfieldsd.org
Pollick, Brandi Special Education brandi.pollick@stanfieldsd.org
Reeser, Travis PE/Health travis.reeser@stanfieldsd.org
Rogers, Brad

Social Studies, Head Baseball Coach

brad.rogers@stanfieldsd.org
Sanders, Mike Ag/Shop/FFA mike.sanders@stanfieldsd.org
Sharp, Daniel Language Arts, Athletic Director, Head Girls' Basketball Coach daniel.sharp@stanfieldsd.org
  Snow, Ashley Language Arts ashley.snow@stanfieldsd.org
Sperr, Jason Business, Technology, FBLA jason.sperr@stanfieldsd.org
Tynkila, Lucas Science lucas.tynkila@stanfieldsd.org
Wright, Kirsten Counselor/GEAR UP Coordinator kirsten.wright@stanfieldsd.org
Wryn, Deborah Band deborah.wryn@stanfieldsd.org
Tags:
Stanfield School District #61R
1120 N. Main, Stanfield, OR 97875
Phone: (541) 449-8766
Fax: (541) 449-8768
Stanfield Elementary School
Phone: (541) 449-3305
Fax: (541) 449-8772
Stanfield Secondary School
Phone: (541) 449-3851
Fax: (541) 449-8751

Accessibility Statement - The Stanfield School District is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on the Stanfield School District website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the Stanfield School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.

Content Copyright © 2005-2017 - Stanfield School District

Admin Login