Stanfield Elementary Staff

Meet our staff

  Name Position Email
  Baros, Debbie Educational Assistant debbie.baros@stanfieldsd.org
Brandhagen, Brigette ELL brigette.brandhagen@stanfieldsd.org
  Chavez, Nelly Educational Assistant nelly.chavez@stanfieldsd.org
  Dick, Susan Media Services Manager susan.dick@stanfieldsd.org
Eddy, Laura Grade 4/5 laura.eddy@stanfieldsd.org
  Galaviz, Juanita Educational Assistant juanita.galaviz@stanfieldsd.org
  Grogan, Stephenie Food Services stephenie.grogan@stanfieldsd.org
Halsey, Anna Title I anna.halsey@stanfieldsd.org
Harmon, Laurie Grade 1/2 laurie.harmon@stanfieldsd.org
Harwood, Kim Grade 2 kim.harwood@stanfieldsd.org
  Henderson, Jenee Grade 3 jenee.henderson@stanfieldsd.org
Herron, Rachel Grade 5/6 rachel.herron@stanfieldsd.org
  Hopper, Michelle Special Education michelle.hopper@stanfieldsd.org
  Johnston, Kate Educational Assistant kate.johnston@stanfieldsd.org
Johnston, Mike Grade 3 michael.johnston@stanfieldsd.org
  Lillegard, Courtney Educational Assistant courtney.lillegard@stanfieldsd.org
Liscom, Shelley Superintendent/Principal shelley.liscom@stanfieldsd.org
  Logan, Lisa Food Services lisa.logan@stanfieldsd.org
  Macomber, Mahri Kindergarten mahri.macomber@stanfieldsd.org
Monkus, Heather Secretary heather.monkus@stanfieldsd.org
Nycz, David Grade 5/6 david.nycz@stanfieldsd.org
Sharp, Lacey Assistant Principal lacey.sharp@stanfieldsd.org
Shotts, Holly Grade 4 holly.shotts@stanfieldsd.org
  Thomas, Tammi Food Services Manager tammi.thomas@stanfieldsd.org
  Watson, Lorry Educational Assistant lorry.watson@stanfieldsd.org
  Weyand, Brenna Educational Assistant brenna.weyand@stanfieldsd.org
Williams, Tina Grade 1 tina.williams@stanfieldsd.org
Wryn, Deborah Music Specialist deborah.wryn@stanfieldsd.org
  Zwiefelhofer, Jay PE Specialist Jay.Zwiefelhofer@stanfieldsd.org
Tags:
Stanfield School District #61R
1120 N. Main, Stanfield, OR 97875
Phone: (541) 449-8766
Fax: (541) 449-8768
Stanfield Elementary School
Phone: (541) 449-3305
Fax: (541) 449-8772
Stanfield Secondary School
Phone: (541) 449-3851
Fax: (541) 449-8751

Accessibility Statement - The Stanfield School District is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on the Stanfield School District website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the Stanfield School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.

Content Copyright © 2005-2017 - Stanfield School District

Admin Login